About Us

Following our passion.

Our team, many of whom have been with us since the very beginning, is intensely dedicated to their professional fields and our mission.


Founding Principals

Brett_Emmons Cecilio_Olivier
Brett H Emmons, PE Cecilio Olivier, PE

Professional Staff

Bill_Martin Brian_Rucker Britta_Hansen
Bill Martin Brian Rucker Britta Hansen, PLA
camilla correll Carl_Almer Derek Lash
Camilla Correll, PE Carl Almer, LEED AP Derek Lash, PE, CPESC
Etoile_Jensen Greg-Graske blankspace
Etoile Jensen, GISP Greg Graske, PE Jared Fabian
Jason_Naber Jay_Michels Joe_Pallardy
Jason Naber, WDC Jay Michels, CPESC Joe Pallardy
Kevin_Biehn Kevin_Griggs blankspace
Kevin Biehn, PLA Kevin M. Griggs, PWS

Kristine Maurer

Kyle_Crawford Meghan_Funke Mike_Talbot
Kyle Crawford Meghan Funke, PhD Michael Talbot
Mike_Majeski Olivia_Sparrow Pat_Conrad
Mike Majeski Olivia Sparrow, P.Eng. Patrick Conrad
Paula_Kalinosky Ryan_Fleming SC
Paula Kalinosky Ryan Fleming, PE Sonya Carel, RA
blankspace Steve_Pellinen Stu_Grubb

Spencer Peck, JD

Steven Pellinen, PE Stuart Grubb, PG

Support Staff

Beth_Clubb Susan_Nelson


Beth Clubb
- Bookkeeper/HR Mgmt.
Susan Nelson
- Accounts Manager
Ashley Sandor
- Administrative Assistant